About Me:

Born: 1978 (Sagittarius)
Likes: knitting, sewing, trash magazines, traveling, anything in the great outdoors and staying in shape
Family: oldest of four, recently married (3/05)
My height: 5' 10"
My build: medium
Body fat: 23%, measured 2/04
Basal energy expenditure: (at 157 lbs) 2369 cal, with 2961 calories required to maintain, according to here. (FitDay says it's about 2250, but whatever).
Body mass index: (at 157 lbs) 22.5, according to here.
Target weight: 142-156, according to here
Recent photo: click here for a picture taken in October, 2003 at my best friend's wedding. Here, I weighed about 155 pounds. It's really not that truthful of a picture, because it shows off my favorite qualities (pronounced collarbones, slim arms) while hiding my not-so-favorite ones (my big ol' booty, chubby knees and thighs). A more recent one: March 2004, looking a little more casual. Remind me of my opinion that capris aren't flattering next time I'm out clothes shopping.
Goals: to become toned and eat healthier

My Virtual Models:

Current

Goal



*Many thanks to Warchild for the design inspiration.

Navigate

FitPortal Click Me Please!
My FitDay Journal
most recent
archive
about me
scale
helpful tidbits
rings
diaryland

Notify List

get email when I update
email:

Contact Me

leave a note
sign my guestbook

Regular Reads

diet chick
dietgirl
dieting jenn
diet riot
fade-intoyou
jenniy
kristi
like buttah
lose the buddha
many fires
sarah sundae
scale whore
skinny daily
skinnykat
that thin bitch
thinartist

Health Links

anne collins calories
diet facts
dotti's weight loss zone
dr. hussman's fitness page